ਪੰਜਾਬ ਕਾਲਜ ਆਫ਼ ਆਰਟਸ ਐਂਡ ਟੈਂਕਨਾਲੋਜ਼ੀ Punjab College Arts & Technology (An integrated Campus Approved By AICTE New Delhi,Affiliated To Panjab University, Chandigarh Associate With Punjab Group Of College.)
Admission Open
2020-2021
Image;

PUNJAB COLLEGE OF ARTS & TECHNOLOGY,

Bhadson Road, Phase 2 , Urban Estate

Patiala Distt. Punjab - 147004


Admission & Enquiry Department

Sr. No. Name Department E-mail Id
1 Punit Verma Chacellor chacellor@puncollege.com
2 Amit Khandelwal Vice-Chacellor vc@puncollege.com
3 Amandeep Singh Administration admin@puncollege.com
4 Gurwinder Singh Coordinator coordinator@puncollege.com
5 Vijay Kumar Checked & Verified verified@puncolleg.com
6 Aman Randhawa Director Public Relation dpr@puncollege.com

Contact Person

Sr. No. Name Department E-mail Id
1 Ajay Gupta Enquiry Office enquiry@puncollege.com
2 Vipan Sharma Admission Office admission@puncollege.com
3 C.K Nanda Registrar Office registrar@puncollege.com

Contact Us

Name:


Father Name:


Contact No.:


E-mail Id:


Message: